Contacto

Capt. Pedro Francisco Cavada Sainz-Trapaga

Capt. Pedro Francisco Cavada Sainz-Trapaga

Director

+34 629 386 71
E-Mail: pcavada@northiberian.com

Marta Ines Izquierdo Gómez

Marta Ines Izquierdo Gómez

Contable y Gestión

+34 679 411 967
E-Mail: mizquierdo@northiberian.com

Pablo Cavada Arriola

Pablo Cavada Arriola

Sobrecargo y Marine Surveyor

+34 682 340 239
E-Mail: pablocavada@northiberian.com

Javier Cavada Arriola

Javier Cavada Arriola

Sobrecargo y Marine Surveyor

+34 629 377 841
E-Mail: jarriola@northiberian.com

Daniel Ramos Suances

Daniel Ramos Suances

Sobrecargo y Marine Surveyor

+34 648 001 133
E-Mail: dramos@northiberian.com

Irene Crespo García

Irene Crespo García

Sobrecargo y Marine Surveyor

+34 608 201 933
E-Mail:icrespo@northiberian.com

Eric Verdeja del Pozo

Eric Verdeja del Pozo

Sobrecargo y Marine Surveyor

+34 608 009 606
E-Mail: everdeja@northiberian.com