Español   English   Francaise
Select Language     
                                       

    North Iberian Control S.L.
    C/Madrid, nº8 - 1º - Oficina 4.                                                                                       Telephone: +34 942 364 345
    CP:39009   SANTANDER - SPAIN                                                                                     Fax: +34 942 395 644
                                                                                                                                   
E-Mail: northiberian@northiberian.com

GENERAL MANAGER
Pedro Cavada Sainz Trápaga +34 629 386 711 pcavada@northiberian.com
ACCOUNTING and MANAGEMENT Dpto
Marta Izquierdo Gómez +34 679 411 967 mizquierdo@northiberian.com
PORT CAPTAINS & SURVEYORS
Javier Cavada Arriola +34 629 377 841 jarriola@northiberian.com
Daniel Ramos Suances +34 648 001 133 dramos@northiberian.com
Irene Crespo García +34 608 201 933 icrespo@northiberian.com
Pablo Cavada Arriola +34 682 340 239 pablocavada@northiberian.com
Eric Verdeja del Pozo +34 608 009 606 everdeja@northiberian.com

Aviso Legal